Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2023

My wife and I were a little anxious about buying a new car for our growing family but Tyler at Joe Machens was awesome. We weren’t interested hard sales pitch and Tyler could sense that. He was easy to talk to, knowledgable and got us in and out quickly. Which we appreciated because we had our three year old and 7 month old with us. Couldn’t recommend Tyler more!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2023

We had a great buying experience at Joe Machens Capital City Ford. We were a bit concerned about finding a safe vehicle in our price range that would be a suitable daily driver for our college-aged daughter. Salesman Zack Kucsik and Finance Guy Doug Keeler (ably assisted by Josh "The Crockstar" Hubbard) were able to find her a great vehicle for a great price. We feel good about the safety of her new-to-her ride and she feels amazing about all the luxury options. Zack also did a great job helping her sync her phone and showing her all ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 31, 2023

When buying a car or house, you need to find out the best way to get the financing that you need. Contrary to what many car or house buyers think, you have an option when it comes to securing a new car or apartment and you do not have to go through the bank. There are options out there and the best The best stream of earning passive funds right now for individuals, young entrepreneurs small business owners and realtors is cryptocurrency investment. When we needed funds to buy our car and house I was referred to MRS ALEXANDER MELISSA ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2023

Phillip did an awesome job working with us to find a car that met our needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2023

Being an out of state transaction they worked hard to get it right. Thank you! Tyler did a great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2023

Great people great service better cars haha bit this dealership is 10/10 for me I’ll recommend it for all people

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2023

Excellent costumer service. He made everything extremely easy to follow and very nice and helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2023

I recently helped my mom get a new (to her) Ford Explorer. Phillip Barkho was very friendly, professional and knowledgeable which was very refreshing! Billy Underwood (mgr) was the same and very easy to work with. Actually, everyone there was friendly, courteous and respectful. They both made car buying easy! I would highly recommend Joe Machins Ford in Jefferson City.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 29, 2023

Bo Heavin was a great salesmen and Doug Keeler was a great Business manager to work with. No one was pushy or over zealous.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2023

I was extremely pleased with the helpfulness of everyone involved. Bo was tenantious and never gave up. He salesmanship was above and beyond. Thank you for making my purchase an exciting one!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2023

I had a great experience working with Mike and Jason to get a awesome new truck. They helped every step of the way during the sale and after to help with all the questions I had!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2023

Keith and everyone at JM Capital City Ford were excellent to deal with. Coming from someone in sales, I feel he always had my best interest in mind. Look forward to sending him business in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2023

Every experience at Joe Machens Capital City Ford has been great, whether it was sales or service related. They are THE BEST!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2023

A vehicle specialist! So refreshing to work with someone who knows their product and advocates for the customer. 5 stars!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

Highly recommend this dealership. We had a great experience working with Judy Obermeyer. She really cares about her customers, and we couldn’t be happier with our new car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2023

Dealer and dealership provided a smooth process all around for purchasing a vehicle. Braden was good to work with and prompt with information when inquiries were made.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 27, 2023

I saw a review on a page about Mrs. Clarice Haynes on how she helps people make money from Crypto trading as well as Stock and Binary options. I decided to contact her and invested as little as $1000. To my greatest surprise, I made a profit of $6,800 within 7 days. This is the best investment I've ever had and I'm so grateful to Mrs. Clarice Haynes for helping me manage my trading account. For those of you looking for a good way to invest your money, then I urge you to invest in Crypto. Mrs. Clarice Haynes is the ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2023

Josh did this deal almost all over text. I was busy with work meetings and he kept me update via text and we even negotiated the price via text. So convenient for me. When we picked up the car, it was running, warmed up, and ready for a test drive. Josh is a keeper. Not one surprise when we saw the contact! And he met us at our price point.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2023

Our experience was great. We are very satisfied with our Ford Edge. Austin went above and beyond with us, he is Great, it was a pleasure to work with him. We would definitely do business with him again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Great experience treats you like family !!! And like you are at home !!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2023

Great service from the sales department at Joe Machens Jefferson City. From the ordering proscess to the delivery they kept me up to date and had the truck ready to go the next day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023

Very friendly, great value on new SUV. Best deal we could find on the internet was only four miles from home.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023

This was my first experience with Tyler Lewis At Joe Machens. What a great group of people to work with, very professional and informative.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Great team at Capital City Ford! Kevin helped find me the perfect work truck and the whole experience was smooth and painless!

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Michael and his team are terrific. I was introduced to them by chance and they delivered in every way, literally. I have switched allegiance from my previous dealer of 7 years.

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Joe Herx has been selling us cars for 25+ years and we have no regrets. Go see Joe!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 25, 2023

Great company, Great investors, it's only when a company serves her investors with truthfulness and reliability that it may produce great investors. This awesome company has been making thousands of people millionaires every year according to the company's info. At first I doubted, but at a point I decided to give them a trial and here I am now sharing my testimony. You too can benefit from this same company from anywhere around the world, you only have to contact one of the company manager person like MRS CAMILA JOSEPH to help you grow your investment capital within ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2023

If was ok they the sale manager didn’t give me the deal that was promised to me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2023

They were easy to work with and made my vehicle buying experience WONDERFUL!!!!! THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2023

Machens was a great place to buy a truck. Mike was exceptional in servicing us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2023

Michael was fantastic! He listened, asked questions and helped us make the right choice for our family! Very energetic and genuine! First time we’ve had fun buying a car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2023

Friendly staff. Clean location. Offices were small and tight. Very long day to purchase my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2023

Keith made the buying process super easy. Got a great truck at a fair price!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2023

Great experiencebat Machen's Capital City. Thanks for the help purchasing our new truck Zach!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2023

Our first vehicle purchase from JM Capital City, but not our last. Braden Mitchem did a great job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2023

Been here multiple times and walked out with a car every single time. Very good dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Sarah was amazing! Best buying experience even with all the hiccups on my end. Great dealer would recommend 13/10

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

Used them many times and always satisfied. Great prices and service. Always seem to have what I need.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

Robbie was great to work with. He took his time and explained the process. Did a great job ensuring I knew what was going on and fixed a few issues with the new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

Worked with Christian the process went smooth and it was an all-around great experience. I will continue todo business with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

The buying experience was fine. Went as expected. I was treated fairly. Everyone was helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

Bo did a great job helping me get this beautiful car. When it all happened it happened fast. I flew in, Bo made sure I had a ride to the dealership. The driver was excellent as well. He was 45 minutes early which worked out great because my flight was 45 minutes early. The car was perfect, clean, and ready to drive. Bo and Jason in finance knew I was starting my 14 hour ride back to MD and tried to have as much of the paperwork completed as possible. I couldn't be more thrilled with my buying experience than I was ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

JALEN WAS VERY HELPFUL AND VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE. I ENJOYED OUR EXPERIENCE!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

Easy paperwork and they found the best loan interest for me! Thanks for the great deal to Bo, Brian, and Jason!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2023

Very helpful & informative. Made purchasing a new car easy & fun. Judy explained all the functions of the car & how they worked

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

Good well taken care of

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2023

Best Dealer I have ever bought a vehicle from thank you for all your help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2023

Awesome dealership with wonderful sales people, very friendly, helpful, knowledgeable always welcoming!! There finance department is also quick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2023

We have been a Machens customer for a while. But Mike made our car trading experience quick and easy. I am over the moon with my Ford Explorer!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

They were great. I am here out of town for training. My brakes lock up on my way into town (got in town late). I call them the next morning. Ryan calls me back first thing. I tell him the problem and he says if I can get it there they will squeeze it in that day. I tell him I have training I need to get to. He said no problem .I get my car there they gave me a ride to my training. Text me information when they found out exactly how much it was going to cost ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2023

Douglas Keeler was Excellent help walking me through financing & warranties Keith Schoolfield was wonderful to work with. Easy to communicate with & very helpful even after I drive my car off lot.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2023

Pleased with professional staffs. Found the sales team knowledgeable and low pressure sales. Very competitive pricing offered.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2023

Phil had great customer service the whole time, he made it an easy go of getting a new car and not having to deal with the normal hastle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2023

Cody was fabulous to work with! Very personal and understanding. Flex (Doug) was amazing as always and got us the number we needed. Thanks guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2023

Go see Christian! He made the process very easy and it was a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2023

Great local dealership! Mike and Billy did a great job and we are proud to work with them and be Ford owners!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2023

We had a great experience buying from Joe Machens. Felt like we got a good deal. The staff was very friendly and helpful our salesman Mike Matteson is a great guy. He was very helpful and great guy. Overall a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2023

We could not be more overjoyed by our experience with Mike at Joe Machens Ford! Mike went above and beyond from the first phone call to the final details. He made the process of buying from 3 hours away a breeze. We are so thankful for his honesty and integrity throughout the process, also. Same goes for everyone we came in contact with at the dealership. We would make the drive again to buy here!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

ROBERT was awesome. Hlped answer alll my question without being pushy

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2023

The car was not properly prepared for pickup, despite having 3 days to do so, The promised detailing and filling the tank were not done. Sara was quick to try to make it right by cleaning some spots and then filling the tank.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

I want to thank Salesman, Roberto Smith, he was very polite also very helpful with my purchase of the 2020 Ford F-150. Would be mor then glad to do business again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2023

Drove from out of town and mike followed through on everything we had talked about good price on trade in and out the door price

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2023

Yesterday my wife and I had probably the absolute best car buying experience we’ve ever had. Braden and Doug were truly a joy to work with. I think we spent more time chatting and cutting up, than talking about paperwork. If you need a new or used vehicle, this is the place, and these are the guys for you. Thank you to the crew at Joe Machens for making this experience so easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2023

Buying process was pleasant as was my salesman Bo. Vehicles were displayed well and clean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2023

Mike made our car buying experience painless. He is very knowledgeable about what he is selling. I believe we got a great deal. And will definitely recommend people to go see him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2023

Very helpful and informative. Easy to deal with and made sure we had all information to help us make our decision.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2023

Austin R. was great to work with! We had a great experience and would work with Austin R. and Machens again if the opportunity arises!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2023

Jalen was amazing. He worked so hard on getting us a good deal on the car. Finance department was awesome and personable. Would definitely recommend them for buying a car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2023

Best dealership EVER! I plan to do all future business with Jacob at Joe Machens Ford. He was so helpful and made sure we were taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2023

Mike Rogers is amazing! Great service and better than expected car! Will definitely come back to JCMO!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2023

Jalen did his thing and really worked to get me into something I was looking for within the price range I needed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2023

Easy process , no high pressure sales techniques, professional sales . Prompt internet reply to questions on car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2023

Sarah is the best. From the moment I called she never rushed me and answered all of my questions. They had lots of inventory of what I was looking for. After months of looking it only took days to purchase once I found this dealership. Definitely worth the 2 hour drive.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2023

They were great at meeting and exceeding my expectations. Easiest purchase to date. Josh did Awesone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2023

Very nice and courteous dealership as well as the price and the salesman. Thank You Lynn Murdick

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2023

We will be recommending to our family & friends that they first check out Joe Machens Capital City Ford and most definitely ask for Austin Radmacher. If it was not for Austin, we would have written-off the overall Joe Machens dealership because of the experience we had with the branch in Columbia, MO in October. We only meet Billy Underwood briefly, but spoke with him several times on Tuesday. After I explained what happened at the Columbia Branch, he assured us that the vehicle we selected would not be sold to someone else that it had been pulled and he ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

Fair prices and willing to negotiate.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2023

Keith was great! Worked with us to make the transaction very seamless. Would definitely consider buying another vehicle from them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2023

Everyone there was very nice and Cody was very professional in selling us the car. The only thing was I wish I could have got more out of my car. Over all I love my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2023

Doug Keeler was amazing! Was a great experience overall. We love the HCR and are very happy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2023

Mike was great to work with. I filled out an inquiry form online and within 30 minutes Mike was in contact. They didn’t have the exact vehicle I inquired about but he was able to work with me quickly to find one on their lot that was everything I wanted. The process was fast and fair.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2023

Great dealership. Professional, clean and very friendly. Came in from out of state, had everything ready to go when we got there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2023

Joshua did A very good job At showing us the different options on the vehicles we were looking at and was very informative about each vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2023

I was a little worried going in to buy a new vehicle, but Christian here at Capital City Ford made the whole process an absolute breeze. He was very straight forward and gave me an out the door price showing everything before we even went on a test drive. I would definitely recommend working with Christian at Capital City Ford!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2023

I was looking for my first truck before I left for Florida. From the beginning of the entire process, Bo Heavin helped me find the right truck. Not to mention that he and the rest of the staff helped me get amazing rates on my financing. I was surprised that such a large dealer was able to be so flexible on making a deal happen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2023

Finally got one. Took longer than I would have liked but finally got it. Very nice ride.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

Time will tell. We are happy with our buy except that we are still waiting on the title (which with the holidays we understand) and a tire has been deflating since two days after we got it. Waiting on a spare key too. If the car lasts and these things get fixed we will be happy.

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022

Capital City Ford's team was easy to work with. We bought a car from the dealership which is 7 hours from our home. The service department quickly fixed a concern and we were on the road with a gorgeous vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022

We had a WONDERFUL experience buying our new Bronco! Sara was absolutely amazing to work with and went above and beyond! Highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2022

Just wanted to sincerely THANK Mike for being sooo Helpful & Nice....who sold me a 2019 Escape. He really was soo helpful & Genuine!!! He even sent us a Christmas card...he is soo thoughtful! 😊. Thank you Mike...you' re the BEST! M. Frank

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2022

The folks at the dealership worked their buttons off to get me in a great vehicle that fits my needs and budget.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2022

They were helpful in the info on the edge and worked to give me the deal I wanted. Plan on working with them the next time I buy a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2022

The experience was great! Bo worked super hard to get me in the right vehicle and the rest of the crew really sealed the deal with some financing gymnastics. Truly didn't expect to be able to come home with something so nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2022

Let me drive several vehicles before choosing the one I wanted, and I felt no pressure and paperwork was fast!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review